Amelie Eberle
Schauspielerin
 
Über mich | Demoband | Aktuelles

English   German


Biograhy

Amelie was born and raised in Munich, Germany. From a very young age onwards she wanted to become an actress. She gained her first stage experiences with her ballet school as well as with theatre groups during her secondary school years. During her school years she also gained skills in other dance forms, like tap and ballroom, as well as basic horse riding. After her A-Levels in 2015 she moved to London in order to start a foundation course in Performing Arts. After this she started her training at Rose Bruford College, during which she had the opportunity to gain experiences within the techniques of practitioners like Stanislavski and Jerzy Grotowski. During the training she also gained experience in the fields of devising, clowning, puppetry and physical Theatre.

 

Amelie wurde in der Landeshauptstadt München geboren, in welcher sie auch aufwuchs. Schon seit Kindesalter war es ihr Wunsch einmal Schauspielerin zu werden. Die ersten Bühnenerfahrungen sammelte sie bei Auftritten mit ihrer Ballettschule und später in der Theatergruppe am Gymnasium. Während ihrer Schulzeit erlernte sie auch die Grundlagen des Reitens und weitere Tanzarten, wie Stepptanz und Standardtanz. Nach dem Abitur zog sie 2015 nach London, um ein Grundlagenjahr im Feld Performing Arts zu absolvieren. Darauffolgend begann Amelie ihre Schauspielausbildung am Rose Bruford College in London. Dort hatte sie die Möglichkeit sich die Techniken von u.a. Konstantin Stanislavski und Jerzy Grotowski anzueignen. Während ihrer Ausbildung sammelte sie auch Erfahrungen in den Feldern Devising, Clowning, Puppenspiel und Physical Theatre.

 

Geburtsjahr: 1996

Photos © 2019 Kim Hardy (London)

 (1) Änderungen vorbehalten.

 

the actors | management
Schauspielagentur für Bühne, Film und Fernsehen, Werbung
[ the-actors-management.com ]

 

Nach oben

 


the actors | management
Agentur für Schauspiel
Telefon +44 20 3286 2280 [GER + ENG] | Mobil +49 178 559 7167 [AT-CH-DE]
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein! | http://www.the-actors-management.com/de/

Bitte senden Sie Ihre Anfragen per E-Mail. Danke.

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.

Amelie Eberle
Actress
 
About me | Showreel | News

English   German


Biograhy

Amelie was born and raised in Munich, Germany. From a very young age onwards she wanted to become an actress. She gained her first stage experiences with her ballet school as well as with theatre groups during her secondary school years. During her school years she also gained skills in other dance forms, like tap and ballroom, as well as basic horse riding. After her A-Levels in 2015 she moved to London in order to start a foundation course in Performing Arts. After this she started her training at Rose Bruford College, during which she had the opportunity to gain experiences within the techniques of practitioners like Stanislavski and Jerzy Grotowski. During the training she also gained experience in the fields of devising, clowning, puppetry and physical Theatre.

 

Amelie wurde in der Landeshauptstadt München geboren, in welcher sie auch aufwuchs. Schon seit Kindesalter war es ihr Wunsch einmal Schauspielerin zu werden. Die ersten Bühnenerfahrungen sammelte sie bei Auftritten mit ihrer Ballettschule und später in der Theatergruppe am Gymnasium. Während ihrer Schulzeit erlernte sie auch die Grundlagen des Reitens und weitere Tanzarten, wie Stepptanz und Standardtanz. Nach dem Abitur zog sie 2015 nach London, um ein Grundlagenjahr im Feld Performing Arts zu absolvieren. Darauffolgend begann Amelie ihre Schauspielausbildung am Rose Bruford College in London. Dort hatte sie die Möglichkeit sich die Techniken von u.a. Konstantin Stanislavski und Jerzy Grotowski anzueignen. Während ihrer Ausbildung sammelte sie auch Erfahrungen in den Feldern Devising, Clowning, Puppenspiel und Physical Theatre.

 

Year of births: 1996

Photos © 2019 Kim Hardy (London)

 

 

the actors | management
International Talent Agency for Film, Television and Stage
[ the-actors-management.com ]

 

To Top

 


the actors | management
International Talent Agency
Phone +44 20 3286 2280
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. | https://the-actors-management.com/en/

Please send your inquiries by e-mail. Thank you.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.